Click on one of the links below for information on your favorite resort

Mayan Riviera   -   Jamaica   -   Punta Cana   -   Puerto Vallarta   -   Salvador Brazil   -   Costa Mujeres

Avoid the hassle of slow crowded buses, get inexpensive private transportation in the Mayan Riviera from AGI Tours - Recommended by Palladium Addicts

Welcome New Members 7/17 -1/18

Main Forum
Post Reply
User avatar
Brenda
Founder / Manager
Posts: 7671
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Vero Beach, Fl
Contact:

Welcome New Members 7/17 -1/18

Post by Brenda » Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:37 pm

On behalf of all the Palladium Addict Members and Management Team we would like to welcome you all to our little online family. Be sure to check out all the links and pages that this great site has to offer and feel free to post any questions you may have. We look forward to helping you plan your vacation to remember, and to hear all about it when you get back home. Have a Grand time.

Don't forget to check the links at the top of the forum! :46:

The Mayan Riviera, Jamaica, Puerto Vallarta and Punta Cana, Brazil links have information regarding each resort....FAQ's, menus, important links, webcams, etc. Always good to check from time to time! Also check out our Information Blog for recent news and announcements pertaining to the Grand Palladiums. Occasionally a name may be missed.




Monday, January 29
Cheecheecanada
BrennaPhipps
ellenb71
ridley2018



Sunday, January 28
Dankim

Friday, January 26
RAIDERNATION
bcole344

Wednesday, January 24
Pruittmm


Tuesday, January 23
Leoanddaisey


Monday, January 22
Wayneallen
Bojangles10
Kelly1990

Sunday, January 21
rem1
Polar
Lauriebooth22

Friday, January 19
snoopy5512
Sue82
Emmagrace2100
Bettygodden

Thursday, January 18
scottySAFC
Jessicamesser89

Monday, January 15
Pauline
jfb331

Sunday, January 14
Kristel
EmilyOTR
Shel130675
Hazel160673
Jcondidorio
Dcondidorio
kelly1012
iflutterby

Saturday,January,13
Gratton
Abbskii

Thursday, January 11
Kimmch


Wednesday, January 10
Draco

Monday, January 8
Graceb
dni431
mexicomajojo
Sweetpet

Sunsday, January 7
dave29
Dwh1301


Saturday, January 6
LornaS
Kilo44
Jules411

Friday, January 5
jerseygirl102006


Thursday, January 4
splamond
Delray27
Todd W
DandL


Wednesday, January 3
TravelerJoe
Gergs662
Sam83


Monday, January 1
jsteusloff

Sunday, December 31
Joeyg1018
NoknBoots

Saturday December 30
lisambedard

Thursday, December 28
andrearider1017
hharding
Lorijc
MrKoffee

Wednesday, December 27
erinleerobertson
McWeeOne
Roygirl619

Tuesday, December 26
snowqueen
klatteri
w1lber55

Monday, December 25
kzilkowsky

Saturday, December 23
malsgals

Friday, December 22
Grattan16

Thursday, December 21
Violet_9

Tuesday, December 19
Chasg06
ChristinaCampbell
jaynemarsh
Pacamper

Sunday, December 17
Heartoftx
Jesse1010
Butterfly52


Saturday, December 16
mvrencur


Thursday, December 14
Meeshkees

Wednesday, December 13
Thomasp

Tuesday, December 12
Eugenia

Monday, December 11
Mygodisthesun

Sunday, December 10
Conanthelibrarian

Saturday, December 9
andhastings
jimmer56

Friday, December 8
retrogirl
machkar123

Thursday, December 7
whall
Tim_alia
Jorden333

Tuesday,December 5
l4tisha06
Lubavushka50
tyjova

Monday, December 4
jim32
schokies

Saturday, December 2
Sugarbaker

Friday, December 1
karitaminnesota
TomTurbo


Wednesday, November 29
Laxmom19


Tuesday,November 28
Staylor30

Monday, November27
Timberman

Saturday,November 25
Kondaclan2017

Friday, November 24
carl0s44

Tuesday, November 21
crosbie87

Sunday, November 19
Sk2Cold

Friday, November 17
lgangler
curlykid2

Wednesday, November 15
bomers
Dfinty5

Monday, November 13
acl0026

Saturday, November 11
bree_cda
Buzzard?

Friday,November 10
loving2travel
revkev6

Thursday, November 9
Inna

Tuesday, November 7
ruitenburg
Ksandhu
Novotnyhaus

Monday, November 6
FionaB
carip

Sunday,November 5
CocoB

Saturday, November 4
rufus0107
Carriekeller912

Friday, November 3
Travellady99
Pipsig78

Thursday, November 2
alisatnbc
Lia Brodhagen

Wednesday, November 1
sparks
Maya4
lynelledsilva
DanielleCincoski
tinawlkr

October30
Michi89
palladiumpriya

October 29
Belfastlady
Junebob

Friday, October 27
Taitai
mgabraham
alph

Thursday, October26

FlyingCat2017


Monday, October 23
TamiRenee


Sunday, October 22
McManus2
tomfrommaltby
T&B1985
kokaadam
ReneD
kino29
Paul76
Paul1000
Mamitas.2017

Saturday, October 21
Lexuslx570
rdibiase

Thursday, October 19
Sechelt_Travelers
Back4fun

Wednesday,October 18
pjsulce
bmoore8530

Tuesday, October 17
tonyflyaway
Ardele Warren

Monday, October 16
gizzy
Palmtreenetwork
Wilsont1

Sunday, October 15
Rylissa
frank5235

Saturday,October 14
TheHeatGuy1
KAGE
AndyBurr
Pmurdock

Thursday, October 12
valmusic
Tgjordan2

Wednesday, October 11
adippo

Friday, October 6
Erdiegirl1
dubesswimmy
Shorty12

Tuesday, October 3
AAhawk

Monday, October 2
Pctravel
Cancunjoe
ahenderson707
Karen O'Grady

Sunday, October 1
Pippa

Saturday, September 30
Skidoome94


Friday, September 29
windyhollow
PritiiPatel

Thursday, September 28
ISMAEL64

Tuesday,September 26
hazelti
SarahL5339

Saturday,September 23
happyholidayer

Friday, September 22
MsMya24

Wednesday, September 20
dan10015

Monday, September 18
chocolatedot

Sunday, September 17
MJean
AprilMay60
fins2000

Saturday, September 16
dawkath
slueke

Friday, September 15
d0onetta4

Thursday, September 14
mzbarbara2

Monday, September 11
Stevie89
PaulGNerses

Sunday, September 10
Blissohio
Jen&Nick

Saturday, September 9
Jan Field

Tuesday, September 5
andyman
brunobiscarra
Kennethaeh
susan.shops
obarcelata

Monday, September 4
Brittmalin
jjcdwb2017
meeshynbarry
Danazad

Sunday, September 3
Imbriglio

Thursday, August 31
hockeypuckdad

Wednesday, August 30
duckduckgoose
msstark

Tuesday, August 29
suefaversham
andtrav1

Monday,August 28
Timeowed
thatblondegirl
Missmardy

Sunday, August 27
John Scanga
Any2023

Saturday, August 26
Baileys girl

Friday, August 25
lennyd19
teya9

Thursday, August 24
Ska1878

Wednesday, August 23
Aernst
jenacg

Monday, August 21
cordeiro
TravelRN

Sunday, August 20
Wedding2018

Friday, August 18
DannyandNora
TheJokeroid

Wednesday, August 16
sunseekertrip
Torrie27
Monza

Monday, August 13
Utdblotty

Sunday, August 12
aninebailey
Gnmack
hockey_boy
Alexa88

Thursday, August 10
Phil M
Gazcathy


Tuesday, August 8
Stacismith

Monday, August 7
ck8629
First Lady

Sunday, August 6
cspsyd
Dave Sebacher
thehygienist

Saturday, August 5
Andree
babyluv99
Mando713

Thursday, August 3
lisadunn3447

Wednesday, August 2
Nmoran4
Pooltoy
ldjohnson
biancarn

Tuesday, August 1
Justine81
Isabella_Adeline

Monday, July 31
Tosia

Sunday, July 30
t.yarber
Arat
manpan

Saturday, July 29
hporter
bcturner44

Thursday, July 27
Bawenell
Specialkay

Wednesday, July26
MsElece
CaraNoelle

Tuesday, July 25
Guardmom
harrisfamlee
Helen_wetherells
Scottishlass

Monday, July 24
scarletjim
Ladrdd

Saturday, July 22
CanaryBoy
Tim1964


Friday, July 21
PERRI
Leelee4444

Thursday, July 20
samshort(14TH Thousand Member)
Somniator
carriejerry
rub3n1014

Wednesday, July 19
clidonni3

Tuesday, July 18
magilla1835. -
Grossi


Monday, July 17
nunnenkamp



Sunday, July 16
cnp312
Alie5612
SaltyFruitBasket
Charo101



saturday, July 15
kgraves17

Friday, July 14
lolo95

Wednesday, July 12
two-zees


Sunday, July 9
rob1755
Gman8945
Rachoz

Saturday, July 8
peanut
zdurbin
Bethaney94
Amandaa
Lduffy0211

Friday, July 7

Kenbot

Thursday, July 6
Nick79
Aworley87Nick79

Wednesday, July 5
GWATKINSvac
Graceandmercy
Hillman43

Tuesday, July 4
Synchrovacay
pastylad

Monday, July 3
mariposa6653

Sunday, July 2
Hjackson132

Saturday, July 1
information
ttfireman
PanamaBeauty

Post Reply