Click on one of the links below for information on your favorite resort

Mayan Riviera   -   Jamaica   -   Punta Cana   -   Puerto Vallarta   -   Cap Cana   -   Costa Mujeres

Avoid the hassle of slow crowded buses, get inexpensive private transportation in the Mayan Riviera from AGI Tours - Recommended by Palladium Addicts

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS ~ JANUARY/MAY 2018

Main Forum
Post Reply
User avatar
Brenda
Founder / Manager
Posts: 7724
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Vero Beach, Fl
Contact:

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS ~ JANUARY/MAY 2018

Post by Brenda » Sat Jun 02, 2018 8:17 pm

On behalf of all the Palladium Addict Members and Management Team we would like to welcome you all to our little online family. Be sure to check out all the links and pages that this great site has to offer and feel free to post any questions you may have. We look forward to helping you plan your vacation to remember, and to hear all about it when you get back home. Have a Grand time.

Don't forget to check the links at the top of the forum! :46:

The Mayan Riviera, Jamaica, Puerto Vallarta and Punta Cana, Brazil links have information regarding each resort....FAQ's, menus, important links, webcams, etc. Always good to check from time to time! Also check out our Information Blog for recent news and announcements pertaining to the Grand Palladiums. Occasionally a name may be missed.




Thursday, May 31

JulietteETc

Wednesday, May 30
Emojigamerf

Tuesday, May 29
mamamel
AngieAddison
Kbirdy27
Amanda Morelli

Monday,May 28
Luiza

Sunday, May 27
Tiny2912

Thursday, May 24
themurks
reb1722
OBrien10561

Wednesday, May 23
philgaudreault

Monday,May 21
LoneStar

Saturday,May 19
poo0

Friday, May 18
RMBride2018
Cb3

Wednesday, May 16

PattiCaldwell
João Pereira
jimcald
Gibbo2109

Sunday,May 13
kathydamewood
Edvnewyork


Saturday, May12
Scorpioj4
Chrstn425


Friday,May 11
awasson
ChrisV
strate

Thursday, May 10
Ecook
CarolynERost

Wednesday,May 9
Bltrogdo
Jlhsayvny
danthebrit56

Tuesday,May 8
smc02e814
astacia0

Monday May 7
mrfixit
Sjpa

Sunday,May 6
tylernoble

Saturday, May 5
Cpie

Friday,May 4
cmllacrks01
CrazyNebraskan
Stacy
Dave61765

Thursday, May 3
Cohnman13

Wednesday, May 2
FishingAddict
DKeegan
Ryansullivan

Tuesday, May 1
heats
suleake
cbrick72

Monday,April 30
dehager
Personalvictory
tomek.pl

Sunday, April 29
JimmyMac
Goem435

Saturday, April 28
annwllces01

Friday, April 27
denilynnc
ssilva344
suridenour12

Thursday, April 26
Jenharris76
fbarraza28

Wednesday, April 25
Bencam

Tuesday, April 24
pattijohn
mdecoria
Lov to Travel

Monday, April 23
KLucas352
twinmommy

Sunday, April 22
Bbgamer
gdysmths01


Friday, April 20
Vloh
llmallary


Thursday, April 19
Adrianne
TheCannondaleDude
Sniggyb77

Wednesday,April 18
Yamahammer


Sunday, April 15
Vacay


Saturday, April 14
Michelegilman


Thursday, April 12
Uwgolfer
Hcathy
possibal
Rrlm58
Mossman

Wednesday, April 11
Goalie9876
Jakjak

Tuesday, April 10
Webby

Monday, April 9
eileenp916
tinaoshay1217

Sunday, April 7
JulieW

Saturday, April 6
sshukla


Friday, April 5
Milingski
Yodaboda68
Ddunn17

Monday, April 2
MexicoForever
Troy Jenkinson

Sunday, April 1
jdietsch
zm.gonzalez1
Drewcirelli


Thursday, March 29
lgriffin915
D995676

Wednesday, March 28
phoenix1
Theboss
sunnydaze

Tuesday, March 27
markj267

Monday, March 26
mel80

Sunday,March25
Darlene
Elsinoe

Saturday, March 24
jacky07

Friday,March 23
vboilard
Friedas_Boss

Thursday, March 22
Agouti

Wednesday, March 21
Chrisruby
Debden91579
Restandly
GMelVaca

Tuesday, March 20
Roger114
Merugal

Monday, March 19
Tamarablackwell
tinagarbe
live2travel1022

Sunday, March 18
wander
Jeannecan715
erintillisrn

Saturday, March 17
Zola
Emerald Escapes
welby
Terryshelton
SamShelton

Thursday, March 15
Jwos42614
Mazken

Wednesday, March 14
aw22674
Gino Ildivino

Tuesday, March 13
ebweinstein
hoosiermama
janecrawley

Monday March 12
mssmith72



Sunday, March 11
Tra
KansasKim
spartygrad1995
rhepworth
happyone200
EspMartini
Swsoren
Rozzi34

Saturday, March 10
Coco-Loco

Friday, March 9
iluvmexico
David DeWolfe
valeriecampbell920
J&A

Thursday, March 8
Dutchess
kslice

Wednesday, March 7
sjdthom
tmamaker
brianman2

Tuesday, March 6
jwkimbell
TeamTrident
rdg

Monday, March 5
Cancunguy

Sunday,March 4
jojomurphy

Saturday, March 3
RickBingen
michellem

Friday, March 2
blondieboomboom

Thursday, March 1
lsaywell

Tuesday, February 27
CommanderAmander
Chuck1174

Monday, February 26
claudmaccani

Saturday,February 24
johnz12

Friday, February 23
JoeT

Thursday, February 22
lisam812

Wednesday, February 21
OldsGal
Rose Bell
angeladida

Tuesday, February 20
rfroude
Sandpiper
cornish694748
Etxauri

Monday, February 19
alya123
marko.tahnas
Cath2269
Klouise89
leelr

Saturday,February 17
Tfarr
wingpilot66

Friday, February 16

Slope71
Hillman4311

Thursday, February 15
ElainePG

Tiesday, February 13
Meganomara
alexukie

Monday, February 12
Wheels

Saturday, February 10
MFord

Friday, February 9
Oneills

Thursday, February 8
cposty
Maggyshay
2 Stripes

Wednesday, February 7
godudette

Tuesday February 6
Mamaduck5
ladybug279

Monday, February 5
TheSuper!
Boyd13

Saturday, February 3
jeffncarole

Friday, February 2
powdernh

Wednesday, January 31
Matt Dyck
Jorden
SShao

Tuesday, January 30
MikeKarin

Post Reply